Alicia Keys Brings Holiday Cheer With Her First Ever Holiday Album

Alicia Keys SANTA BABY. (Album Artwork). ©Alicia Keys Records.


Front Row Features

NEW YORK-Music superstar Alicia Keys released her first-ever holiday album Santa Baby exclusively on Apple Music in spatial audio.  Santa Baby is also available everywhere CDs are sold and is available for Pre-order of the vinyl edition HERE via Keys’ official merch store

Along with the album release, Keys also released the video for first single “December Back 2 June.” Watch the festive video for “December Back 2 June” HERE. 

The 11-track album features Keys’ soulful, raw, fresh take of seven beloved holiday classics as well as four original songs including “December Back 2 June, ”You Don’t Have To Be Alone,” “Old Memories On Xmas,” and “Not Even The King.”

01 Santa Baby
02 Christmas Time Is Here
03 Favorite Things
04 December Back 2 June
05 Please Come Home For Christmas
06 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
07 You Don’t Have To Be Alone
08 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts)
09 Old Memories On Xmas
10 Not Even The King
11 Ave Maria